Contact

FHM Board Member Contact Info
Contact info for the 2017 FHM Board Members is below, please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns or if you need their support.

Co-Presidents: Miranda Yancy and Ann Bates — (president@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact with any general FHM questions or concerns.
Secretary: Savanna Martinez-Kearney — (secretary@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact with questions related to FHM board meeting minutes.
Treasurer: Sowmiya Jayachandran — (treasurer@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact with FHM budget or expenditure questions
Expecting and New Parent Support: Deana Andersen-Tennant and Lea Villalaz — (support@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact if you are a new/expecting parent in need of support, have questions about the brunches or coffee hours, would like to host a brunch or if you would like to help new/expecting parents.
Member Connections: Kendyl Watts and Rosie Cullimore — (memberconnections@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact with questions or suggestions for FHM social events or if you would like to help with FHM parties.
Membership/Social Media: Jennifer Rana — (membership@fullhousemoms.com) – New members should contact with questions about their FHM membership and resources available through FHM. In addition, contact with questions or suggestions for the Facebook page.
Outreach: Laura Rodriguez — (outreach@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact if your family is in need of assistance or to be connected with community resources
Preemie Closet: Cindy Koonz — (preemiecloset@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact if you are in need of preemie clothes or would like to donate any preemie clothes.
Speaker Events: Miranda Yancy or Ann Bates — (president@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact with questions regarding monthly meetings, or with ideas for future meetings.
Webmaster: Sharon Colombo — (webmaster@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact with questions or suggestions for the FHM website.