Contact

FHM Board Member Contact Info
Contact info for the 2018 FHM Board Members is below, please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns or if you need their support.

President: Miranda Yancy — (president@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact with any general FHM questions or concerns.
Vice President: Lea Villalaz — (president@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact with any general FHM questions or concerns.
Secretary: Savanna Martinez-Kearney — (secretary@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact with questions related to FHM board meeting minutes.
Treasurer: Sowmiya Jayachandran — (treasurer@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact with FHM budget or expenditure questions
Membership Coordinator/Social Media: Jennifer Rana — (membership@fullhousemoms.com) – New members should contact with questions about their FHM membership and resources available through FHM. In addition, contact with questions or suggestions for the Facebook page.
Webmaster: Sharon Colombo — (webmaster@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact with questions or suggestions for the FHM website.
Member Connections: Rosie Cullimore, Jennifer DeVan and Kat Sardoch — (memberconnections@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact with questions or suggestions for FHM social events or if you would like to help with FHM parties.
Expecting and New Parent Support: Deana Andersen-Tennant and Jennifer Carty — (support@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact if you are a new/expecting parent in need of support, have questions about the brunches or coffee hours, would like to host a brunch or if you would like to help new/expecting parents.
Preemie Closet: Kendyl Watts and Sonya Durkin-Jones — (preemiecloset@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact if you are in need of preemie clothes or would like to donate any preemie clothes.
Outreach: Laura Rodriguez and AriAnne Whitt — (outreach@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact if your family is in need of assistance or to be connected with community resources
Resale: Cindy Koonz, Jill Weisensee and Meike Bradley — (resale@fullhousemoms.com) – Contact with FHM Resale questions, or if you would like to help plan or volunteer at upcoming resales.
Speaker Events: OPEN